ROD WAVE | BEAUTIFUL MIND TOUR live at The Target Center, MN | 11/11/22 FULL SET


I got the opportunity to see Rod Wave live at the Target Center In Minneapolis Minnesota for his Beautiful Mind Tour.
Which was the first stop on the tour 11.11.22

I wanted to record the show for the ones who didn’t make it and who won’t be able to make it for the tour.

0:00-2:48 By Your Side
2:48-5:52 Alone
5:52-9:01 Never Get Over Me
9:01-12:15 No Deal
12:15-15:21 Sweet Little Lies
15:21-18:28 Married Next Year
18:28-20:03 Rockstar Heart
20:03-23:29 Forever
23:29-25:13 Yungen
25:13-30:43 BREAK
30:43-32:43 Dark Clouds
32:43-34:31 Cuban Links
34:31-35:24 Brace Face
35:24-37:58 Heart On Ice
37:58-40:16 Poison
40:16-44:24 Abandoned
44:24-46:30 Dark Conversations
46:30-48:57 Girl of My Dreams
48:57-51:25 Letter From Huston
51:25-53:19 Shooting Star
53:19-55:17 Whats Wrong
55:17-59:22 2019
59:22-1:01:48 Take The Blame
1:01:48-1:04:00 Tombstone
1:04:00-1:07:15 Street Runner
1:07:15-1:09:00 Green Light
1:09:00-1:11:05 Rags2Riches

If you guys do enjoy this video be sure to subscribe to my channel for more concert videos!

Also, if you missed out on the Soul Fly tour you can click this link to watch it as well.


I don’t own any rights to the music!
Thumbnail photo: taken by Eva Nelson


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.